First Day of School

Registered by their Mother, dressed by their Grandparents, blessed by their Father… Jack and Aly are ready for school!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Presenting Alaster the 2nd Grader:

schoolA

And Jack the 4th Grader:

schoolJ

It’s been a fun, challenging, silly, neat, sweet, fast, wonderful summer with Jack and Aly home full time.  It certainly was bitter sweet to send them off to school this morning, but they are thrilled, and I am thrilled for them.

I’ve missed blogging lately, but with the boys return to school and some other important things settled in my life, I think I am ready to be back.  Stay tuned for posts about Aly’s 7th birthday party, Dot turning 7 mo. old, our summer trip to Saint Louis, a bunch of random things I’ve been meaning to tell you, and a full summer-recap.

Whew!  I’ve got some work to do!

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “First Day of School

Leave a Reply

