The Vaders

It happened again.

I caught someone snapping a photo of our car decals with their iPhone (undoubtedly texting it to their bff with the caption “Nerdiest. Coolest. Family. Ever.”) so I thought it was time to post a picture on the blog.

Introducing!

The Burtons Vaders:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And hey!  What do you know?!  Here’s storm trooper #3 right now, playing house!

How sweet.

Just like his Daddy.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

(Wrong weapon, I know.  He’s still learning.)

In a growly voice:  “Join me, and too-GEH-ger, we will woo-ah-gaaxee!” (Join me, and together we will rule the galaxy!)

Storm troopers 1 and 2 taught him that.  🙂

3 thoughts on “The Vaders

  1. I have always loved your car decals, especially the ones with bows :D. No doubt you have made many a Star Wars-loving family very jealous.

  2. That is so funny. I love his “accent”. I didn’t know you had decals. See if information is not “blog worthy” we just don’t know anything about it. PS what kind of red car do you have? I mean obviously your family has grown so much since you left here and cars to wear out but for some reason I want to know what to picture you driving your littles around in.

Leave a Reply

