Whatevs

This morning I sent the following pictures to our Primary Presidency.  They requested head shots of the kids that they plan to make them a Christmas present with.

I got perfectly normal shots of both Jack and Aly, but they insisted that the these were their best ones and that’s what they wanted to send.  Since it’s a present to them and not to say… their Grandparents… I honored their requests.

Alaster:

aly

Jack:

jack

Truman:

truman

And while I’m posting silly faces, I just had to show you these.  This was right before Thanksgiving break and I hadn’t cut Truman’s hair yet.  He woke up all hot and squishy and fluffy haired after naps one afternoon.  After kissing all over those rosy cheeks I got out the camera:

truman3

hot1

hot2

truman4

Have I told you lately that I love these boys of mine?  Cause I do.  I really, really do.

Happy Thursday All!  I hope you are staying warm!  This morning when I took the boys to school the radio announced that the temperature outside was 4 degrees with a wind chill making it feel like 12 Below 0.  Brrrrrrrrrr!!!

2 thoughts on “Whatevs

  1. Pingback: Favorite | Brazenly Burton

Leave a Reply

