Landy (That was the Crawdad’s Name) Update

Jack and Aly just took him back to the creek.  Jack was worried he would die in his tupperware so he set him free…

Good choice Jack!  Our family doesn’t have a great track record with animals… HERE, HERE, and… I can’t find the link but we’ve had a few fishy deaths back when we had a tank.  Sad, sad, sad.

I’ll sleep better in my bed tonight knowing Landy is back home!

One thought on “Landy (That was the Crawdad’s Name) Update

  1. Hey there!!! I have been catching up with you via your blog, it had truly been a delight!

    You are raising such beautiful, responsible, caring young men, I am so proud to call you my sister.

    I am so sorry that I haven’t returned your call; things have been a bit crazy here lately. But I am so excited to hear you are expecting again! Congratulations!

    I love you so much, hope all continues to be well with you.

    Christy

Leave a Reply

