The Marvelous Ashbini

For my first feat I shall make this cherubic baby grow up and slim out right before your very eyes!

Clear your mind… surrender to the magic… and SCROLL!

t1

(My Truman folder in Picasa was getting full to bursting with pics that somehow never made it to the blog.  These first collages/pictures are before he turned one!)

t2

t3

Isn’t it cute how close he felt his face needed to be when playing with this toy?  He doesn’t do this anymore…

t4

t5

t6

t7

t8

t9

These ones were taken on Truman’s first birthday.  It was Father’s day too.  He’s still in his cute, cute church outfit that Corey and I loved so much!:

t10

If you are lucky enough to look at this post soon after I put it up you’ll get to see this next collage. I can see myself worrying about it and taking it off soon.  But I had to post it at least for a minute.  I HAD to show Whitney!  Baby bum dimples and rolls. Pretty perfect!

t11

t12

What are you soooooo worried about Baby Boy?!?! (Top right pic!  Haha!)

t13

t14

Have I ever told you how much Truman loves music?  He steals this keyboard away from Jack at every opportunity.  He loves to push the buttons, play the prerecorded songs, etc.  It keeps him busy for a long time…

t15

He doesn’t normally stand on it… but I took some pics cause it was cute 🙂

t16

t17

He does this face pretty frequently, and it kills me!

t18

So Happy!!!

t20

t21

Sick and Sweet:

t22

t23

t24

Okay.  I can’t get enough of this next one.  I love him and his stinkin’ face sooooo much!

t25

So clean after his bath.  Just some softy curls:

t26

Woah!  Not so clean in this one!

t27

Throwing an adorable fit.  No tears or screaming… just refusal to talk about it:

t28

Ooooh!  Clean baby in a big white fluffy towel!

t29

Top Row: Hey Truman, where is your Tongue? Eyes? Ears? Nose?

t30

I know.  I’ve already shown banana pics, but I just keep taking them…

t31

Did I ruin him with this haircut 1 1/2 weekishes ago???

t32

Nah.  He’s still Truman.

Stay tuned for Truman stories!  And Aly stories/picture!  And Jack stories/pictures!  I know why you really read this blog 🙂

One thought on “The Marvelous Ashbini

Leave a Reply

